Abu Dhabi post-season test driver line-up

© XPB 

Pirelli's final tyre test of 2019 kicks off today in Abu Dhabi, with several young guns joining regular F1 drivers during two days at Yas Marina.

Over a month after delivering a rather negative assessment of Pirelli's 2020 product during Friday practice in Austin, teams will put the new-spec rubber through its paces once again, hopefully with better results.

Mercedes has recruited George Russell for a full day of testing on Wednesday, but the Briton will also be on deck with Williams this morning.

Esteban Ocon will make his official debut with Renault and have both days all to himself.

Among the young guns, Israeli racer Roy Nissany gets two half-days of testing with Williams, while Sean Gelael will be working this morning with Toro Rosso.

Finally, Haas development driver Pietro Fittipaldi will also be running this morning with the US outfit.

Check the teams' provisional line-ups hereunder.

Team Tuesday Dec 3 Wednesday Dec 4
Mercedes Valtteri Bottas George Russell
Ferrari Sebastian Vettel Charles Leclerc
Red Bull Max Verstappen Alex Albon
McLaren Lando Norris Carlos Sainz
Renault Esteban Ocon Esteban Ocon
Toro Rosso Dany Kvyat/Sean Gelael Pierre Gasly
Racing Point Sergio Perez Lance Stroll
Alfa Romeo Kimi Raikkonen Antonio Giovinazzi
Haas R. Grosjean Pietro Fittipaldi
Williams G. Russell/Roy Nissany Roy Nissany/N. Latifi