The last to achieve the feat

Ayrton Senna Story

With Nico Rosberg becoming the fourth driver to complete a hat-trick in Monaco - alongside Ayrton Senna, Alain Prost and Graham Hill - Senna still holds a number of outright titles. Senna's hat-trick came as part of a run of five consecutive wins in Monaco from 1989-1993, while he also stands alone at the top of the list of drivers with the most wins in the principality with six.