A long-awaited showdown

Motor Racing - Formula One World Championship - Bahrain Grand Prix - Preparation Day - Sakhir, Bahrain

Save for Jenson Button’s stunning 2009 title-winning run with Brawn GP, Lewis Hamilton and Sebastian Vettel have claimed all the other F1 Drivers’ championships on offer since 2008. Although the pair vied for the crown in 2010 along with Mark Webber and Fernando Alonso, Hamilton and Vettel are yet to engage in a season-long duel for supremacy. Could 2015 be finally the year?