Key dates for the 2017 F1 season

' '

At the start of a new calendar year, F1i brings you a handy guide to the key dates in the 2017 Formula One season for you to bookmark. This page will be updated with car launches when they are announced.

Motor Racing - Formula One Testing - Test Two - Day 3 - Barcelona, Spain


24 - Ferrari launch

27 Feb - 2 March - First pre-season test, Circuit de Catalunya-Barcelona


7-10 - Second pre-season test, Circuit de Catalunya-Barcelona

Motor Racing - Formula One World Championship - Australian Grand Prix - Race Day - Melbourne, Australia

2017 race calendar

1Australian Grand Prix (Melbourne)26 March
2Chinese Grand Prix (Shanghai)9 April
3Bahrain Grand Prix (Sakhir)16 April
4Russian Grand Prix (Sochi)30 April
5Spanish Grand Prix (Barcelona)14 May
6Monaco Grand Prix (Monte Carlo)28 May
7Canadian Grand Prix (Montreal)11 June
8Azerbaijan Grand Prix (Baku)25 June
9Austrian Grand Prix (Spielberg)9 July
10British Grand Prix (Silverstone)16 July
11Hungarian Grand Prix (Budapest)30 July
12Belgian Grand Prix (Spa-Francorchamps)27 August
13Italian Grand Prix (Monza)3 September
14Singapore Grand Prix (Marina Bay)17 September
15Malaysian Grand Prix (Sepang)2 October
16Japanese Grand Prix (Suzuka)9 October
17United States Grand Prix (Austin)22 October
18Mexican Grand Prix (Mexico City)29 October
19Brazilian Grand Prix (Interlagos)12 November
20Abu Dhabi Grand Prix (Yas Marina)26 November