2019 Mexican Grand Prix - Race results

Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W10.
© XPB 

Full race results from the Mexican Grand Prix at Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez, round 18 of the 2019 Formula 1 season.

2019 Mexican Grand Prix - Race results

1Lewis HamiltonMercedes71 laps - 1:36:48.904s1
2Sebastian VettelFerrari+ 1.766s1
3Valtteri BottasMercedes+ 3.553s1
4Charles LeclercFerrari+ 6.368s2
5Alexander AlbonRed Bull+ 21.399s2
6Max VerstappenRed Bull+ 68.807s1
7Sergio PérezRacing Point+ 73.819s1
8Daniel RicciardoRenault+ 74.924s1
9Pierre GaslyToro Rosso+ 1 lap2
10Nico HülkenbergRenault+ 1 lap1
11Daniil KvyatToro Rosso+ 1 lap *2
12Lance StrollRacing Point+ 1 lap1
13Carlos SainzMcLaren+ 1 lap2
14Antonio GiovinazziAlfa Romeo+ 1 lap1
15Kevin MagnussenHaas+ 2 laps1
16George RussellWilliams+ 2 laps1
17Romain GrosjeanHaas+ 2 laps1
18Robert KubicaWilliams+ 2 laps2
19Kimi RäikkönenAlfa RomeoDNF3
20Lando NorrisMcLarenDNF2

* Includes ten second penalty for causing a collision with Nico Hulkenberg on final lap

Gallery: The beautiful wives and girlfriends of F1 drivers

Keep up to date with all the F1 news via Facebook and Twitter